You can also view a larger map of the 25th Senate District by clicking here.

The 25th District encompasses all or some of the communities of Aurora, Bartlett, Batavia, Campton Hills, Elburn, Geneva, Montgomery, Naperville,  North Aurora, Oswego, Plano, South Elgin, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Warrenville, Wayne, West  Chicago and Yorkville.

District Office
959 Oak Street
North Aurora, IL 60542
[email protected]

Springfield Office
309I State House
Springfield, IL 62706