Jim Oberweis

Illinois State Senator | 25th District


Senate Week in Review: August 11-15, 2014

Motorists stopped for routine traffic offenses would no longer have to surrender their driver’s licenses as bail, rural residents could more easily improve their emergency response services, and permanently disabled veterans would no longer have to annually reapply for parking stickers, under new laws signed during the week.

Read More >

25th District Map and General Information

You can also view a larger map of the 25th District by clicking here.

The 25th District encompasses all or some of the communities of Aurora, Bartlett, Batavia, Campton Hills, Elburn, Geneva, Montgomery, Naperville,  North Aurora, Oswego, Plano, South Elgin, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Warrenville, Wayne, West  Chicago and Yorkville.

Legislative Offices

959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Legislative Assistants: Ben Marcum, Kim Murphy

E-mail: senatoroberweis@gmail.com

105A State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Fax: 217-782-0116
Legislative Assistant: Sheila Sims